Term Dates & School Times

The Park House School Year follows the British calendar of 3 academic terms.

Download the 2013-2014 term dates in PDF format here

Download the 2014-2015 term dates in PDF format here

School Times

7.35am – 1.25pm

Activities start at 1.30 pm.

Term Dates 2013 – 2014

Sunday 8 September 2013 – Induction Day Years 10/11/12 & 13 Induction day

Autumn Term 2013

Monday 9 September 2013 – Tuesday 17 December 2013

Sunday 13 October – Thursday 17 October (incl) Eid Al Adha Holiday

Spring Term 2014

5 January 2014 – 10 April 2014

Half Term Break: Sunday 2 February – Thursday 6 February (incl)

Summer Term 2014

27 April 2014 – 26 June 2014

School Office Closes: Thursday 3 July 2014

Term Dates 2014 – 2015

Autumn Term 2014

Sunday 7 September 2014 – Wednesday 17 December 2014

Sunday 5 October – Tuesday 7 October (incl) Eid Al-Adha Holiday

Thursday 13 & Sunday 16 November Half Term Break

Spring Term 2015

Sunday 4 January 2015 – Thursday 2nd April 2015

Sunday 1 February – Thursday 5 February (incl) Half Term Break

Tuesday 10 February National Sports Day Public Holiday

Summer Term 2015

Sunday 19th April 2015 – Thursday 25 June 2015

Sunday 24 May Half Term Break

Dates may be subject to change in line with official holidays in Qatar or by dates set by the SEC

P.O. Box 22215 Doha, Qatar
Tel. No. +974 44683800
Fax No. +974 44583785
Email: info@parkhouseschool.com