Term Dates


School Tour

Park House follows the British calendar of three terms: Autumn, Spring and Summer.



Term Dates 2016-2017



Autumn Term 2016

Sunday 4 September 2016 - Thursday 15 December 2016

Sunday 11 September - Thursday 15 September (incl) Eid Al-Adha Holiday

Wednesday 2 & Thursday 3 November Half Term Break

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3 January 2017 - Tuesday 11 April 2017

Sunday 29 January - Thursday 2 February (incl) Half Term Break

Tuesday 14 February National Sports Day

Summer Term 2017

Sunday 23 April 2017 - Thursday 22 June 2017

Tuesday 20 June 2017 - Last day of term for Early Years

Sunday 28 May 2017 Half Term Break



Term Dates 2017-2018



Autumn Term 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017 - Thursday 14 December 2017

Wednesday 1 & Thursday 2 November Half Term Break

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018

Sunday 28 - Thursday 1 February (inclusive) Half Term Break

Tuesday 13 February National Sports Day

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 10 April 2018 - Thursday 28 June 2018

Sunday 17 - Tuesday 19 June (inclusive) Eid Al Fitr

Tuesday 26 June 2018 - Last day of term for Early Years