All of our
important dates,
so you're kept
up-to-date.

TERM DATES 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 202124th August – 16th December 2021
Tuesday 24th August First Day of Term
Sunday 24th – 28th October Half Term Break
Thursday 16th December Last Day of Term
Saturday 18th DecemberQatar National Day
Sunday 19th December - Thursday 30th December 2021Winter Break
SPRING TERM 20222nd January – 20th April 2022
Sunday 2nd January First Day of Term
Sunday 6th – Thursday 10th February Half Term Break
Tuesday 8th FebruaryQatar National Sports Day
Sunday 13 March - Thursday 17 MarchMid Term 2 Break
Wednesday 20th April Last Day of Term
Sunday 24th April - Thursday 5th May 2021 Spring Break
SUMMER TERM 20228th May – 23rd June 2022
Sunday 8th MayFirst Day of Term
Thursday 23rd JuneLast Day of Term

Dates may be subject to change in line with official holidays in Qatar or by dates set by the Ministry of Education.